Theory test is tomorrow, ahhhhh, new found red-headedness and celebrating the big hair

I’m currently panicking an extreme amount, its my driving theory test tomorrow and I couldn’t be more scared. I don’t like failure, by not passing my test first time round I shall feel like one. I’m especially panicking given that I took some theory test mocks last night (4 to be exact) and only passed one. Facepalm moment. So I’m not holding an extremely high hope of passing.

And in a bid to be bold, I’ve dyed my hair red. Not even a demure red, its fairly bright. But I love it. I just hope that the sixth form won’t make me dye it back to a reasonable colour.

I’m also embracing my hair being the way it is (curly, frizzy and big). I hated my hair when it was its natural colour and big. But now its red, I quite like it in its natural state of being big, curly and frizzy. It took me a while, but I’m happy with it now 🙂

This weekend has been really nice with my mum. My sisters have been on holiday in Clacton so we’ve spent a lot of time together. We went shopping a few times, to the cinema, sat at home with a film drinking wine and generally having a laugh.

Busy few days ahead of me and all I want to do is sleep. This should be interesting

Xx

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Niamh
    Aug 29, 2011 @ 17:43:48

    You’re a paigon!

    Reply

Leave a comment